TENTH CHURCH, MT. PLEASANT

Living Room

CONTACT: Andrea Yeung (andrea@tenth.ca)
LEADER: Andrea Jongbloed

WHEN: Second and fourth Wednesdays of the month
TIME: 7pm
WHERE: 11 West 10th Avenue, Vancouver, BC


 

GRANVILLE CHAPEL

Living Room

CONTACT: Janice Elderton (janiceelderton@gmail.com)
LEADER: Janice Elderton

WHEN: First and third Tuesdays of the month
TIME: 7pm
WHERE: 5901 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC


 

NORTH LANGLEY COMMUNITY CHURCH

Living Room and Family Room

Note: their program is called Living Well

CONTACT: Church Office (office@nlcc.ca) | PH: 604-888-0442

WHEN: Second and fourth Tuesdays of the month
TIME: 7pm
WHERE: 21015 96th Avenue, Langley, BC


 

BRENTWOOD PARK ALLIANCE

Living Room

CONTACT: Suzy Dennis (smmdennis@hotmail.com) | PH: 778-939-2198
LEADER: Suzy Dennis

WHEN: Second and Fourth Fridays of the month
TIME: 12pm
WHERE: 1410 Delta Avenue, Burnaby, BC

CEDAR PARK CHURCH

Living Room and Family Room

CONTACT: Brian Outerbridge (brian_outerbridge@telus.net) | PH: 604-809-4209, Jan Kroeker (jan_k@telus.net)

WHERE: 5300 44th Avenue, Delta, BC


 

CENTRAL HEIGHTS

Living Room

CONTACT: Jenny Kleine (kleinej@telus.net)
LEADERS: Jenny Kleine, Brenda

WHEN: First and third Fridays of the month
WHERE: 1661 McCallum Road, Abbotsford, BC


 

EMMANUEL BAPTIST CHURCH

Living Room

CONTACT: Pastor Joan Dosso (joan@emmanuelvictoria.ca) | PH: 250-592-2418 x 227
LEADER: Helen Morrison

WHEN: Third Mondays of the month
TIME: 7pm
WHERE: 2121 Cedarhill X Road, Victoria, BC

Close Menu
×
×

Cart